Contact Us

PGSL Pukekohe Depot

45 Kitchener Road,
Pukekohe,
Auckland,
New Zealand

 

P: 09 237 0430
F: 09 238 4226
E: enquires@pgsl.co.nz

 

 

PGSL Matamata Depot

PO Box 290,
Matamata.


Factory Road,
Waharoa

 

P: 07 888 7342
F: 07 880 9142


Our People

Mike Gordon - Business Manager
Email: mike@pgsl.co.nz
Phone: 09 237 0430
Mobile: 021 962 462

Jerome Benefield
Waharoa/Waikato Agronomist
Email: jerome@pgsl.co.nz
Phone: 07 888 7342

Mobile: 021778073

Gary Graham
Pukekohe/Franklin agronomist
Email: gary.graham@pgsl.co.nz
Phone: 09 237 0430
Mobile: 021 992 829

Dean McMiken
Agronomist

Email: dean.mcmiken@pgsl.co.nz

Phone: 021 717 934

Mike Helyer
Storeman - Matamata Branch
Email:mhelyer@pgsl.co.nz
Phone: 021 790 181

Andy Bastin
Logistics Manager
Email: abastin@pgsl.co.nz
Phone: 09 237 0430
Mobile: 021 790 311

Warren Hickford
Warehouse Supervisor
Email: warren.hickford@pgsl.co.nz
Phone: 021 286 4634

Mark Abernethy
Storeman
Email: enquires@pgsl.co.nz
Phone: 021 581 101

Michael Robinson
Storeman
Email: enquiries@pgsl.co.nz
Phone: 021 717 924